Our Teams

We love to hear from you!

If you require any information, please do not hesitate to contact ATV Distribution Team.

Muge Akar

Müge Akar

Head of Sales
muge.akar@atv.com.tr +90 212 381 25 07
Gözde Dinç Ozcan

Gözde Dinç Özcan

Sales Deputy Manager
gozde.dinc@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 37 58
Merve Doğan

Merve Doğan

Sales Specialist
merve.dogan@atv.com.tr +90 212 381 28 42
Sena Kul

Sena Kul

Sales Assistant Specialist
sena.kul@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 86 25
Doruk Yenihayat

Doruk Yenihayat

Sales Assistant Specialist
doruk.yenihayat@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 84 97
İlayda Sunar

İlayda Sunar

Sales Assistant Specialist
ilayda.sunar@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 40 80
Merve Altuncu

Merve Altuncu

Marketing Specialist
merve.altuncu@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 37 01
Cansu Bener

Cansu Bener

Traffic Specialist
cansu.bener@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 36 64
Kader Gül

Kader Gül

Traffic Specialist
kader.gul@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 86 35
Ahmet Bayri

Ahmet Bayrı

Sales Support Assistant Specialist
ahmet.bayri@atv.com.tr +90 212 354 41 70

Contact Us

Turkuvaz Medya Merkezi

Güzeltepe Mh.
15 Temmuz Şehitler Cd.
34060 Eyüpsultan/İSTANBUL

info@atvdistribution.com